Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Noosa district

Noosa District Executive Committee

Position​ ​Name ​School ​Phone ​Fax
Chair​ Michael Cookman Cooran State School 07 5485 1416
Deputy Chair ​Pat Cavanagh ​Coolum State School ​07 5471 9300
Secretary​ Cameron Hutchins Peregian Springs State School 07 5351 2222
Treasurer​ Anna-Marie Williams Eumundi State School 07 5472 6333
​Finance Officer ​Mandy Dwyer ​Eumundi State School ​​07 5472 6333

Noosa District Event Calendar

The Noosa District sporting schedule of events listing district school sport trials and the dates that these trials are being held is now available for viewing.

​Please contact the district secretary for more information about district trials and sporting events, or if you have any enquiries regarding Noosa District School Sport.